Ma Cucina - Bertazzoni
FR | EN

MA CUCINA: AN AUTHENTIC TASTE OF ITALY!

Tomatoes Orange

Ma
cucina: An
authentic
taste of Italy!

Ma
cucina: An
authentic
taste of Italy!

Lemon

Win a beautiful Bertazzoni appliance!

Enter for a chance to win the Bertazzoni appliance of your dreams. Just by answering a few questions.

Enter

Plant

A new line of built-in appliances

A new line of built-in appliances

Stemming from a long tradition of expertise and leading-edge engineering, the new range of Bertazzoni built-in appliances wonderfully complement all our current series. Innovative and durable, they combine the best of today’s technology with exquisite Italian design. Our new built-in appliances facilitate the art of cooking while creating magnificent kitchens, where life is always enjoyable and delicious.

05

Promotions and retailers

Promotions and retailers
  • Get up to $800 off when purchasing a freestanding range
  • Get up to $600 off when purchasing a cookop & oven
  • Get up to $850 off when purchasing a refrigeration
  • Get $250 off when purchasing kitchen ventilation
  • Get $200 off when purchasing a dishwasher

REBATE OF $1,000 WHEN PURCHASING A BERTAZZONI SUITE

Range + Refrigerator + Dishwasher or Hood

OR

Oven + Cooktop + Refrigerator + Dishwasher or Hood

The promotion is valid from August 20th to November 1st, 2020.

04

Everyone to the table!

Everyone to the table!
Everyone to the table!

Opting for Bertazzoni means choosing complete kitchen solutions that exceed the highest quality standards. It also means putting more than 135 years of an esteemed family business and a proud Italian heritage at the service of your finest recipes; much to the delight of everyone at your table.

03

Viva la dolce vita!

Viva la dolce vita!
Viva la dolce vita!

Viva la dolce vita!

Influenced by the finest of Italian art and lifestyle, the finishes and colour palettes of Bertazzoni appliances lend a unique touch to every corner of your kitchen. Dashing colours inspired by Italian luxury sports cars and the vibrant hues of the landscape’s fruits and vegetables, infuse dynamism and freshness into each shade offered. Ivory enamel reminiscent of the original Bertazzoni wood-burning stoves, ornaments with chrome details and the timelessness of stainless steel, beautifully complement the colour scheme.

02

Quality and elegance, sì!

Quality and elegance, sì!

Combining refined Italian design with precision engineering and technology, Bertazzoni offers a family of high-performance, versatile appliances designed to work in harmony with other Pro, Master or Heritage series units. Recipient of numerous awards including the Archiproducts Design Award, the Golden A’ Design Award and the Interior Design Magazione Best of Year Award, Bertazzoni is undeniably synonymous with high quality.

Quality and elegance, sì!
Quality and elegance, sì!

01

Ma Cucina - Bertazzoni
Tomatoes Orange

Ma
cucina: An
authentic
taste of Italy!

Ma
cucina: An
authentic
taste of Italy!

Lemon

Win a beautiful Bertazzoni appliance!

Enter for a chance to win the Bertazzoni appliance of your dreams. Just by answering a few questions.

Plant

01

Quality and elegance, sì!

Quality and elegance, sì!

02

VIVA LA DOLCE VITA!

VIVA LA DOLCE VITA!

03

Everyone to the table!

Everyone to the table!

04

Promotions and retailers

Promotions and retailers

05

A new line of built-in appliances

A new line of built-in appliances

MA CUCINA: AN AUTHENTIC TASTE OF ITALY!

01

Quality and elegance, sì!

Quality and elegance, sì!
Quality and elegance, sì!

Quality and elegance, sì!

Combining refined Italian design with precision engineering and technology, Bertazzoni offers a family of high-performance, versatile appliances designed to work in harmony with other Pro, Master or Heritage series units. Recipient of numerous awards including the Archiproducts Design Award, the Golden A’ Design Award and the Interior Design Magazione Best of Year Award, Bertazzoni is undeniably synonymous with high quality.

02

VIVA LA DOLCE VITA!

VIVA LA DOLCE VITA!
VIVA LA DOLCE VITA!

VIVA LA DOLCE VITA!

Influenced by the finest of Italian art and lifestyle, the finishes and colour palettes of Bertazzoni appliances lend a unique touch to every corner of your kitchen. Dashing colours inspired by Italian luxury sports cars and the vibrant hues of the landscape’s fruits and vegetables, infuse dynamism and freshness into each shade offered. Ivory enamel reminiscent of the original Bertazzoni wood-burning stoves, ornaments with chrome details and the timelessness of stainless steel, beautifully complement the colour scheme.

03

Everyone to the table!

Everyone to the table!
Everyone to the table!

Everyone to the table!

Opting for Bertazzoni means choosing complete kitchen solutions that exceed the highest quality standards. It also means putting more than 135 years of an esteemed family business and a proud Italian heritage at the service of your finest recipes; much to the delight of everyone at your table.

04

Promotions and retailers

Promotions and retailers
Promotions and retailers
 
 
 
 
 
 

Get up to $800 off when purchasing a freestanding range
Get up to $600 off when purchasing a cookop & oven
Get up to $850 off when purchasing a refrigeration
Get $250 off when purchasing kitchen ventilation
Get $200 off when purchasing a dishwasher

REBATE OF $1,000 WHEN PURCHASING A BERTAZZONI SUITE

Range + Refrigerator + Dishwasher or Hood

OR

Oven + Cooktop + Refrigerator + Dishwasher or Hood

The promotion is valid from August 20th to November 1st, 2020.

05

A new line of built-in appliances

A new line of built-in appliances

A new line of built-in appliances

Stemming from a long tradition of expertise and leading-edge engineering, the new range of Bertazzoni built-in appliances wonderfully complement all our current series. Innovative and durable, they combine the best of today’s technology with exquisite Italian design. Our new built-in appliances facilitate the art of cooking while creating magnificent kitchens, where life is always enjoyable and delicious.

Ma Cucina - Bertazzoni
FR | EN

MA CUCINA AUX COULEURS DE L’ITALIE

Tomatoes Orange

Ma
cucina aux
couleurs
de l’Italie

Ma
cucina aux
couleurs
de l’Italie

Lemon

Courez la chance de gagner un des électros Bertazzoni

Vous pourriez gagner l’appareil Bertazzoni qui correspond le mieux à vos attentes en répondant à quelques questions.

Participer

Plant

Découvrez la collection built-in

Découvrez la collection built-in

Issue d’une longue tradition de savoir-faire et d’ingénierie de pointe, la nouvelle gamme d’électroménagers encastrables Bertazzoni vient compléter les séries déjà existantes. Innovante et durable, elle associe le meilleur de la technologie d’aujourd’hui à un design italien exceptionnel. Les nouveaux électroménagers encastrables facilitent donc l’art de cuisiner et contribuent à créer de magnifiques cuisines où il fait bon vivre.

05

Promo et Détaillants

Promo et Détaillants
  • Obtenez jusqu’à 800 $ de rabais à l’achat d’une cuisinière
  • Obtenez jusqu’à 600 $ de rabais à l’achat d’une plaque de cuisson et d’un four
  • Obtenez jusqu’à 850 $ de rabais à l’achat d’un réfrigérateur
  • Obtenez 250 $ de rabais à l’achat d’une hotte
  • Obtenez 200 $ de rabais à l’achat d’un lave-vaisselle

Rabais additionnel de 1 000 $ à l’achat d’une suite complète

Cuisinière + Réfrigérateur + Lave-vaisselle ou Hotte

OU

Four + Plaque de cuisson + Réfrigérateur + Lave-vaisselle ou Hotte

La promotion est valide du 20 août jusqu’au 1 novembre 2020.

04

Tous à table!

Tous à table!
Tous à table!

Opter pour Bertazzoni, c’est choisir des solutions de cuisine complètes qui répondent aux plus hauts standards de qualité. C’est aussi mettre plus de 135 ans d’une grande histoire d’entreprise familiale et de tradition et d’héritage italien au service de vos meilleurs recettes, pour le plus grand plaisir de tous.

03

Viva la dolce vita!

Viva la dolce vita!
Viva la dolce vita!

Viva la dolce vita!

Inspirés par le meilleur de l’art et du style de vie italien, les choix de finition et de couleurs des appareils Bertazzoni confèrent une touche unique dans tous les coins de votre cuisine. Les coloris pimpants des peintures des voitures de sport italiennes et des fruits et légumes de la campagne insufflent dynamisme et fraîcheur à chaque teinte proposée. L’émail ivoire, qui rappelle les poêles à bois Bertazzoni originaux, les ornements aux détails chromés et l’indémodable acier inoxydable complètent bien la palette de couleurs.

02

Qualité et élégance, sì!

Qualité et élégance, sì!

Alliant le raffinement du design italien à une ingénierie et une technologie de précision, Bertazzoni propose une famille d’électroménagers performants et polyvalents conçus pour fonctionner harmonieusement avec les autres appareils des mêmes séries Pro, Master ou Héritage. Récipiendaire de nombreux prix dont le Archiproducts Design Award, le Golden A’Design Award et le Interior Design Magazione Best of Year Award, Bertazzoni est indéniablement synonyme de grande qualité.

Qualité et élégance, sì!
Qualité et élégance, sì!

01

Ma Cucina - Bertazzoni
Tomatoes Orange

Ma
cucina aux
couleurs
de l’Italie

Ma
cucina aux
couleurs
de l’Italie

Lemon

Courez la chance de gagner un des électros Bertazzoni

Vous pourriez gagner l’appareil Bertazzoni qui correspond le mieux à vos attentes en répondant à quelques questions.

Plant

01

Qualité et élégance, sì!

Qualité et élégance, sì!

02

VIVA LA DOLCE VITA!

VIVA LA DOLCE VITA!

03

Tous à table

Tous à table

04

PROMO ET DÉTAILLANTS

PROMO ET DÉTAILLANTS

05

Découvrez la collection built-in

Découvrez la collection built-in

MA CUCINA AUX COULEURS DE L’ITALIE

01

Qualité et élégance, sì!

Qualité et élégance, sì!
Qualité et élégance, sì!

Qualité et élégance, sì!

Alliant le raffinement du design italien à une ingénierie et une technologie de précision, Bertazzoni propose une famille d’électroménagers performants et polyvalents conçus pour fonctionner harmonieusement avec les autres appareils des mêmes séries Pro, Master ou Héritage. Récipiendaire de nombreux prix dont le Archiproducts Design Award, le Golden A’Design Award et le Interior Design Magazione Best of Year Award, Bertazzoni est indéniablement synonyme de grande qualité.

02

VIVA LA DOLCE VITA!

VIVA LA DOLCE VITA!
VIVA LA DOLCE VITA!

VIVA LA DOLCE VITA!

Inspirés par le meilleur de l’art et du style de vie italien, les choix de finition et de couleurs des appareils Bertazzoni confèrent une touche unique dans tous les coins de votre cuisine. Les coloris pimpants des peintures des voitures de sport italiennes et des fruits et légumes de la campagne insufflent dynamisme et fraîcheur à chaque teinte proposée. L’émail ivoire, qui rappelle les poêles à bois Bertazzoni originaux, les ornements aux détails chromés et l’indémodable acier inoxydable complètent bien la palette de couleurs.

03

Tous à table

Tous à table
Tous à table

Tous à table

Opter pour Bertazzoni, c’est choisir des solutions de cuisine complètes qui répondent aux plus hauts standards de qualité. C’est aussi mettre plus de 135 ans d’une grande histoire d’entreprise familiale et de tradition et d’héritage italien au service de vos meilleurs recettes, pour le plus grand plaisir de tous.

04

PROMO ET DÉTAILLANTS

PROMO ET DÉTAILLANTS
PROMO ET DÉTAILLANTS
 
 
 
 
 
 

Obtenez jusqu’à 800 $ de rabais à l’achat d’une cuisinière
Obtenez jusqu’à 600 $ de rabais à l’achat d’une plaque de cuisson et d’un four
Obtenez jusqu’à 850 $ de rabais à l’achat d’un réfrigérateur
Obtenez 250 $ de rabais à l’achat d’une hotte
Obtenez 200 $ de rabais à l’achat d’un lave-vaisselle

Rabais additionnel de 1 000 $ à l’achat d’une suite complète

Cuisinière + Réfrigérateur + Lave-vaisselle ou Hotte

OU

Four + Plaque de cuisson + Réfrigérateur + Lave-vaisselle ou Hotte

La promotion est valide du 20 août jusqu’au 1 novembre 2020.

05

Découvrez la collection built-in

Découvrez la collection built-in

Découvrez la collection built-in

Issue d’une longue tradition de savoir-faire et d’ingénierie de pointe, la nouvelle gamme d’électroménagers encastrables Bertazzoni vient compléter les séries déjà existantes. Innovante et durable, elle associe le meilleur de la technologie d’aujourd’hui à un design italien exceptionnel. Les nouveaux électroménagers encastrables facilitent donc l’art de cuisiner et contribuent à créer de magnifiques cuisines où il fait bon vivre.